Bolivia is the first and only country worldwide to consider water as a human right. It is located in the center-west of South America, with an area which is the sixth in size in Ibero-America.

Ceara, Brazil

Ceara is one of the 27 federative units in Brazil. It is located in the northeast of the country. In the north and northeast, it gives onto the Atlantic Ocean.

Costa Rica

Costa Rica, officially called Republic of Costa Rica, is a multiethnic and multicultural country located in Central America. It shares borders in the north with Nicaragua, and in the southeast with Panama.


The Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyz: Кыргызстан Республикасы; Russian: Кыргызская Республика), is a sovereign state in Central Asia. Kyrgyzstan is a landlocked country with mountainous terrain.


Nicaragua is located in the middle of the Central American isthmus, sharing its northern border with Honduras, and its southern border with Costa Rica. It has a long coastline along the Pacific Ocean and the Caribbean Sea.

Oaxaca, Mexico

The state of Oaxaca is located in the southwest of the Mexican Pacific region: it shares its northern borders with the states of Puebla and Veracruz, on the east is Chiapas, and on the west, Guerrero.


Panama is a country located at the southeast end of Central America. Its official name is Republic of Panama and its capital is Panama City.


Paraguay is a landlocked country located in the southern hemisphere of the Americas. It shares borders with Bolivia, Brazil and Argentina.


Tanzania (/ˌtænzəˈniːə/, Swahili: [tanzaˈni.a]), officially the United Republic of Tanzania (Swahili: Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania), is a country in East Africa within the African Great Lakes region.


Uganda, officially the Republic of Uganda (in Swahili Jamhuri and Uganda) is a sovereign country in East Africa. Its form of government is the presidentialist republic. Its territory consists of 111 districts.